Dachinaman - MAGE, Wants to come back

Post by Dachinaman » January 3rd, 2009, 8:24 pm

Name: Ben
IRL Age: 21
Character Name: Dachinaman
Level: 70
Spec:  0/53/18
Trade skills: tailor/miner
PvP or PvE focus (what spec will you raid with)? - 0/53/18 Have you read and do you understand the "Before you apply -- READ THIS FIRST!!!" sticky post in this forum? - Yes

What is your raid experience? - I have little experience in Wrath of The Lich King, other then

Why did you leave your previous (current) guild?
- I'm in adrenaline right now, when wrath of the lich king came out a bunch of my rlf said that this guild would be the best fit but a lot of them have stopped playing so i want to come back to Forged Alliance.
Does anyone in our guild know you? - I'm sure many people remember me but hard to say. I was inactive for about 3 months before i left FA due to military training. How many alts do you have and is this your main?
- This is my only level 80, but i do have a level 60 priest and a  67 Death Knight.