tukami's application.

tell us about yourself and what brings you to Forged Alliance
will125

tukami's application.

Post by will125 » March 19th, 2008, 10:11 pm

Name: Will Chollman
Character Name: Tukami
Level: 70
Spec: Subtelty, but considering re-speccing combat.
Trade Skills: Skinning, Leather working
Herroic keys: Famewrought
karazhan key: No
PvP or PvE: I am currently working hard for my pvp gear, but I am mainly PvE focused. I have very little raid experience, and what I do have is from pre Burning Cruade I left beacuse as much as I enjoyed the guild, I was not getting the questions I asked answered, as well as never finding help when I needed it. Yes, I met Handsomo just rescently, I think his main is a rouge whose name I do not know, but he is in Forged Alliance. I have three alts that I still play, and yes this is my main. At least 5 days out of the week, and on those days, maybe 4-5 hours played time. I am 14 after all, no work to attend. I really hope I get accepted =) I would just like to add that I have had the game for 2 years now, and while I leveled my first character slowly, it gave me good knowledge of the world in general.      

Drumble

tukami's application.

Post by Drumble » March 20th, 2008, 9:25 am